TIDAL 中文搜尋



歌手 專輯 TIDAL 網址
尾崎豊 十七歳の地図 SEVENTEEN'S MAP
# 曲目 TIDAL 網址
1 街の風景 Scenes Of Town
2 はじまりさえ歌えない Can't Sing Even The Beginning
3 I LOVE YOU I Love You
4 ハイスクール Rock'n'Roll High School Rock'n' Roll
5 15の夜 The Night
6 十七歳の地図 Seventeen's Map
7 愛の消えた街 Loveless Town
8 OH MY LITTLE GIRL Oh My Little Girl
9 傷つけた人々へ To All That I Hurt
10 僕が僕であるために My Song

Copyright © 2020 TIDAL Name. All rights reserved.